Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Trainee Subcommittee
Trainee Subcommittee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Eu Khin-shwe Chairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Tsoi Yan DorothyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Tsz HuenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Yat Yee ShizukaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Yuen Wing AndreaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Fung Chung Yan JoannaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ho Hau Ting JanetMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ho Ka Wun KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lai Hei Tung TheodoraMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lai Joie Chor KiuMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lau Yan YanMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Law Sau Kam LilianaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lee Ho Ching PriscillaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Sum Hiu Yan TiffanyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Wong Eunice JoannaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Yiu Mei SinMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023