Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Information Technology Committee
Information Technology Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Wong DanielChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Ying Tze ViolaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chiu Pak Hey ChristopherMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Tang Kwok KeungMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Tong Yu WingMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Wong Ka YanMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023