Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Colposcopy Accreditation Subcommittee
Colposcopy Accreditation Subcommittee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Prof. Tse Ka YuChairperson01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Prof. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Cheng Oi Ling EdithMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Cheung Kai BunMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Cheung Sze Yan CharleenMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Prof. Ngu Siew FeiMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Tam Kar FaiMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Wong DanielMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Wong Sze ManMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024