Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Education Committee
Education Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Prof. Chan Kar Loen KarenChairperson01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Chan Lin Wai DanielMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Chan Shing Chee SymphorosaMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Cheng Oi Ling EdithMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Fung Tak YuenMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Hui Sze KiMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Kong Choi WahMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Lam Wai CheungMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Leung Ho KeiMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Leung Tse NgongMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Leung Tsin WahMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Leung Wing CheongMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Prof. Li Hang Wun RaymondMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Prof. Ngu Siew FeiMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Tang Kwok KeungMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Tse Wing TingMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Wong Sze ManMember01/01/2024-31/12/2024