Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Subspecialty Committee
Subspecialty Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Chan Shing Chee SymphorosaChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chung Pui Wah JacquelineMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Go Wing WaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Kong Choi WahMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lee Kai WanMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Li Hang Wun RaymondMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Li Wai HonMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. To Wing Kee WilliamMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023