Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Continuing Medical Education/Professional Development Committee
Continuing Medical Education/Professional Development Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Law Jessica Yun PuiChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Lin Wai DanielMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Cheon Willy CeciliaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chung Carmen DianaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chung Wai HangMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ko Ka Yee JenniferMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lui Man WaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ng Tong YowMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Tse Wing TingMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Wong Sze ManMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Wong Sze Wai AlyssaMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023