Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Manpower Committee
Manpower Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Lau Wai LamChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Cheng Mei ChiMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Hui Shuk Yi AnnieMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Hui WinnieMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Hung Wing YanMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lee Kai WanMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Leung Ho KeiMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Yu Chun HungMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023