Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Gynaecological Oncology Subspecialty Board
Gynaecological Oncology Subspecialty Board

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Cheng Ka Leung DannyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lee Ho Sze JacquelineMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lee LeeMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Leung Tsin WahMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Li Wai HonMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ng Tong YowMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Siu Shing Shun NelsonMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Tse Ka YuMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023