Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Reproductive Medicine Subspecialty Board
Reproductive Medicine Subspecialty Board

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Li Hang Wun RaymondChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Cheung Lai PingMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chung Pui Wah JacquelineMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ho Wing Chiu ClementMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Ko Ka Yee JenniferMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lok Hung IngridMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Tang Kwok KeungMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Yung Shuk FeiMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023