Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Fellowship Selection Committee
Fellowship Selection Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Chan Shing Chee SymphorosaChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chow Kam MingMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Li Hang Wun RaymondMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lok Hung IngridMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Tam Wing HungMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023