Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Internal Relationship/DialOGue
Internal Relationship/DialOGue

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Prof. Cheung Ka WangChief Editor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Chan Yuen TingEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Chau Tsz WingEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Cheung Wing LamEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Ho Stanton King DatEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Seto Tin Yan MimiEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Wong Chun KitEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024
Dr. Yu Nga Yui FlorrieEditor01/01/2024-31/12/2024