Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Service Review Subcommittee
Service Review Subcommittee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Liauw LinnaChairperson01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Cheung Kai BunMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Hui Shuk Yi AnnieMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Lau Wai LamMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Li Hang Wun RaymondMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023
Dr. Siong Kar HungMember01/01/2023-31/12/2023