Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee

Continuing Medical Education/Professional Development CommitteeDr. Wong Se Hung Wilfred
Credentialing CommitteeDr. Cheung Kai Bun

Education Committee

Dr. Leung Wing Cheong
Dr. Chan Chung Sum Sammy
Dr. To Wing Kee William
Dr. Chan Shing Chee Symphorosa
Dr. Tam Hei Man
Dr. Fung Tak Yuen
Ethics CommitteeDr. Go Wing Wa
Fellowship Selection CommitteeDr. Chan Chong Pun
Finance and Executive CommitteeProf. Leung Tak Yeung
Information Technology CommitteeDr. Tang Kwok Keung
Internal Relationship/DialOGueDr. Ng Kwun Sin Vivian
Manpower CommitteeDr. Leung Kwok Yin

Professional Development Committee

Dr. Leung Kwok Ling Ares
Dr. Leung Kwok Ling Ares
Dr. Leung Tse Ngong
Public Relations and Information Resources CommitteeDr. Yu Kai Man

Quality Assurance Committee

Prof. Leung Tak Yeung
Dr. Yuen Pong Mo
Dr. Chan Kar Loen Karen
Dr. Cheung Yau Kar Rachel
Dr. Chan Woon Tong Joseph
Dr. Cheung Kai Bun
Review CommitteeDr. Cheung Kai Bun

Subspecialty Committee

Dr. Cheung Tak Hong
Dr. Chan Kar Loen Karen
Dr. To Wing Kee William
Dr. Cheung Lai Ping
Dr. Go Wing Wa