Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Ethics Committee
Ethics Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Go Wing WaChairman01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Mr. Chang WoodyMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Cheon Willy CeciliaMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Lam Wai CheungMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Prof. Leung Wing CheongMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Li Hang Wun RaymondMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Wong DanielMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022