Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Finance and Executive Committee
Finance and Executive Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenChairman01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chung Pui Wah JacquelineMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Lam Wai CheungMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Leung Tse NgongMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022