Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Urogynaecology Subspecialty Board
Urogynaecology Subspecialty Board

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Go Wing WaChairman01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Shing Chee SymphorosaMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Cheng Oi Ling EdithMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Cheung Yau Kar RachelMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Lau Nga Ting WinnieMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Lee Kai WanMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Ma Wai Sze PaulinMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Tam Man SumMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Yu Chun HungMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022