Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Guidelines Subcommittee
Guidelines Subcommittee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Chu Man YeeChairman01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Cheung Yau Kar RachelMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Law Sze ManMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Li Wai HonMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Ng Kwun Sin VivianMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Tam Wing HungMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022