Font Size : A   A   A
Home > About us > Committee >Young Fellow Committee
Young Fellow Committee

Listed below are the present committees of the College.

Member Post Period
Dr. Lee Ho Sze JacquelineChairman01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Au-Yeung Kam Chuen SidneyMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Chong PunMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Kar Loen KarenMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Wing Kei ConstanceMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Chan Yin Chee EpiphaniaMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Lau Chin HoMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Law Jessica Yun PuiMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Lee Ho Yin DianaMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Ng KarenMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Tong Yu WingMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Wan Ho YanMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022
Dr. Yu Nga Yui FlorrieMember01/01/2022-31/12/2022